Cardon, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cardon

The latest and today's weather in Cardon, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:39 GMT | 03:39 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:39 BST
Local Time: 03:39 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: