Cannery Row, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cannery Row

The latest and today's weather in Cannery Row, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:21 GMT | 07:21 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:06 BST
Local Time: 07:06 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 18:29
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 12m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: