Candlestick Park, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Candlestick Park

The latest and today's weather in Candlestick Park, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:34 GMT | 13:34 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:34 BST
Local Time: 13:34 MDT
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: