Calpack, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Calpack

The latest and today's weather in Calpack, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
00:37 GMT | 17:37 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 01:37 BST
Local Time: 17:37 PDT
Mostly Sunny
82°F (28°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 18:14
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 10h 57m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: