Calexico Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Calexico is forecast to be Monday 15th June 2020 at 45°C (113°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 25th June 2020 at 26°C (79°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Calexico from this forecast is 41°C (106°F) and there will be 17 days of sunshine . The average for June is 28°C (82°F).

  • Wed 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 43°C (109°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Partly Sunny 44°C (111°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Windy 39°C (102°F)
    WNW 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    WNW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Sunny 39°C (102°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Sunny 40°C (104°F)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Sunny 41°C (106°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Sunny 41°C (106°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Sunny 42°C (108°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Sunny 45°C (113°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Sunny 45°C (113°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Sunny 43°C (109°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Sunny 41°C (106°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Sunny 42°C (108°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Partly Sunny 41°C (106°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Sunny 41°C (106°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Sunny 40°C (104°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Sunny 41°C (106°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Sunny 43°C (109°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 25 Jun Intermittent Clouds 41°C (106°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 26 Jun Cloudy 41°C (106°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 27 Jun Mostly Cloudy 38°C (100°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Calexico Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 21:00 33°C (91°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 12:00 40°C (104°F)
  • 15:00 42°C (108°F)
  • 18:00 42°C (108°F)
  • 21:00 35°C (95°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 12:00 40°C (104°F)
  • 15:00 43°C (109°F)
  • 18:00 41°C (106°F)
  • 21:00 33°C (91°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 21:00 32°C (90°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 21:00 32°C (90°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 39°C (102°F)
  • 18:00 39°C (102°F)
  • 21:00 34°C (93°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 39°C (102°F)
  • 18:00 40°C (104°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: