Calexico, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Calexico

The latest and today's weather in Calexico, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
16:55 GMT | 09:55 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 17:20 BST
Local Time: 09:20 PDT
Partly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: