Cahuilla Hills, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cahuilla Hills

The latest and today's weather in Cahuilla Hills, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
16:58 GMT | 09:58 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 17:33 BST
Local Time: 09:33 PDT
Partly Sunny
81°F (27°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 18:48
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: