Bolam, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bolam

The latest and today's weather in Bolam, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
23:07 GMT | 16:07 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 00:07 BST
Local Time: 16:07 PDT
Partly Sunny
68°F (20°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:47
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 15h 10m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: