Big Bear Lake Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Big Bear Lake is forecast to be Monday 27th July 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th July 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Big Bear Lake from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine .

  • Mon 13 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SW 1mph
    (1kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 1 Aug Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 2 Aug Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 3 Aug Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 4 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 5 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 6 Aug Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Big Bear Lake Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: