Berlin Weather Forecast, Germany

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Berlin is forecast to be Monday 23rd September 2019 at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on Sunday 22nd September 2019 at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Berlin from this forecast is 68°F (20°C) . The average for September is 59°F (15°C).

  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep Showers 63°F (17°C)
    W 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 17 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 18 Sep Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 19 Sep Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    W 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep Showers 73°F (23°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep Rain 72°F (22°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep Showers 72°F (22°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 30 Sep Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 2 Oct Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 3 Oct Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 4 Oct Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 5 Oct Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 6 Oct Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 8 Oct Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 9 Oct Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 16th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 17th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Wed 18th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 19th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Fri 20th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sat 21st Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 22nd Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 23rd Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 24th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Wed 25th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Thu 26th Sep : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Berlin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 16 Sep
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Berlin

Festival

Oktoberfest in Alexanderplatz

21st September 2019 to 6th October 2019

The Oktoberfest is officially held in Munich, however, in Berlin they like to celebrate this world renowned beer festival too! The festival is held every year at Zentral Festplatz am Kurt-Schumacher-Damm near Tegel Airport. The festival is celebrated exactly the same way as it is in Munich, with Bavarian table cloths, gallons of German beer on tap and freshly baked pretzels.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: