Berlin Weather Forecast, Germany

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Berlin is forecast to be Monday 18th July 2022 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 17th July 2022 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Berlin from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for July is 18°C (64°F).

  • Tue 5 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 6 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 7 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 19°C (66°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 16 Jul Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 17 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 18 Jul Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 19 Jul Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 20 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 21 Jul Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 22 Jul Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 23 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 25 Jul Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 26 Jul Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 27 Jul Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 28 Jul Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 29 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Berlin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 5 Jul
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 6 Jul
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 7 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: