Berlin Weather Forecast, Germany

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Berlin is forecast to be Wednesday 7th December 2022 at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 7th December 2022 at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Berlin from this forecast is 3°C (37°F) . The average for November is 5°C (41°F).

  • Mon 28 Nov Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 30 Nov Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 1 Dec Overcast 3°C (37°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 2°C (36°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 4 Dec Flurries 3°C (37°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 5 Dec Overcast 2°C (36°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 6 Dec Freezing Rain 1°C (34°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 7 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 8 Dec Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 9 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 10 Dec Showers 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 11 Dec Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 13 Dec Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 14 Dec Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 15 Dec Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 16 Dec Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 17 Dec Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sun 18 Dec Flurries 1°C (34°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Mon 19 Dec Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 20 Dec Snow 1°C (34°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 21 Dec Partly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 22 Dec Rain and Snow 3°C (37°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)

Berlin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 28 Nov
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 29 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Wed 30 Nov
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Thu 1 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 2 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sat 3 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sun 4 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Mon 5 Dec
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Tue 6 Dec
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Wed 7 Dec
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 8 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: