Berlin Weather Forecast, Germany

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Berlin is forecast to be Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on Friday 22nd November 2019 at 43°F (6°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Berlin from this forecast is 48°F (9°C) . The average for November is 41°F (5°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Overcast 48°F (9°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Partly Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    W 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Rain 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Partly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Showers 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sat 30th Nov : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sun 1st Dec : Berlin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Berlin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Berlin

Culture

Christmas Markets in Berlin

1st December 2019 to 31st December 2019

During December the city of Berlin will be offering 60 Christmas market choices from traditional to urban. The markets give visitors the chance to soak up the atmosphere as well as finding unique and charming gift items to take back home. The different Christmas market locations will include Charlottenburg Castle Christmas Market, Gendarmenmarkt Christmas Market, Potsdamer Platz Christmas Market, Spandau Christmas Market, Lucia Christmas Market, Staatsoper and Opernpalais and more. Most markets will be offering delicious festive food such as roasted chestnuts, pretzels, sausages and sweet treats. You will also be able to pick up traditional German handicrafts or fashionable clothes. Date for the 2015 Christmas markets are yet to be confirmed.

Website: https://www.visitberlin.de/en/christmas-markets-berlin

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: