Berkshire, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Berkshire

The latest and today's weather in Berkshire, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
06:39 GMT | 02:39 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 07:39 BST
Local Time: 02:39 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 31m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: