Barona, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Barona

The latest and today's weather in Barona, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 12 November
10:19 GMT | 02:19 PST
-8h

Last updated:

12 Nov
UK Time: 09:34 GMT
Local Time: 01:34 PST
Clear
43°F (6°C)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: