Bardi, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bardi

The latest and today's weather in Bardi, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:18 GMT | 22:18 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:18 BST
Local Time: 22:18 PDT
Clear
70°F (21°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: