Bangkok Weather Forecast, Thailand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bangkok is forecast to be Tuesday 31st May 2022 at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 26th May 2022 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bangkok from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) . The average for May is 30°C (86°F).

  • Thu 26 May Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 27 May Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 28 May Showers 34°C (93°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 29 May Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 30 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 31 May Thunder Storms 35°C (95°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 12 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 13 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 14 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 15 Jun Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 16 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 17 Jun Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 18 Jun Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 19 Jun Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Bangkok Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 26 May
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 28 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 29 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 30 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 31 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: