Bangkok Weather Forecast, Thailand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bangkok is forecast to be Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 38°C (100°F) and the warmest night on Monday 13th April 2020 at 29°C (84°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bangkok from this forecast is 36°C (97°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for April is 31°C (88°F).

  • Fri 3 Apr Partly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Hazy Sunshine 37°C (99°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Hazy Sunshine 36°C (97°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Mostly Cloudy 37°C (99°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 38°C (100°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Mostly Cloudy 37°C (99°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Partly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Mostly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 35°C (95°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    Night 29°C
    (84°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Cloudy 36°C (97°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Partly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Partly Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Bangkok Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Bangkok

Public Holidays

Chakri Day

6th April 2020

This is a public holiday that commemorates the current Royal dynasty. The King and other royal members conduct Royal rites at the Chakri dynasty pantheon. If you are in Thailand for this public holiday you can expect to see processions, flower offerings and worships to the previous Kings of Thailand.

Website: http://www.ellethailand.com/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: