Bangkok Weather Forecast, Thailand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bangkok is forecast to be Saturday 18th January 2020 at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 26°C (79°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bangkok from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for January is 27°C (81°F).

  • Sat 18 Jan Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 19 Jan Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)

Bangkok Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 18 Jan
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Bangkok

Entertainment

Chinese New Year

25th January 2020

This event is celebrated by the Thai-Chinese of Bangkok's Chinatown. Lion and dragon dances, firecrackers, lanterns, Chinese opera, and food fills the place, adding extra fun to this event.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: