Bale, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bale

The latest and today's weather in Bale, USA updated regularly

Saturday 14 December
16:24 GMT | 08:24 PST
-8h

Last updated:

14 Dec
UK Time: 16:02 GMT
Local Time: 08:02 PST
Sunny
48°F (9°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 16:50
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 30m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: