Bak, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Bak

The latest and today's weather in Bak, USA updated regularly

Thursday 22 August
12:50 GMT | 05:50 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Aug
UK Time: 13:50 BST
Local Time: 05:50 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 13h 24m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: