Azalea, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Azalea

The latest and today's weather in Azalea, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
04:58 GMT | 21:58 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 05:58 BST
Local Time: 21:58 PDT
Clear
54°F (12°C)
  • Sunrise 06:56
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: