Avon, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avon

The latest and today's weather in Avon, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
08:25 GMT | 01:25 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 09:18 BST
Local Time: 01:18 PDT
Showers
57°F (14°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: