Avery, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avery

The latest and today's weather in Avery, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
13:47 GMT | 06:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 14:47 BST
Local Time: 06:47 PDT
Sunny
36°F (2°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 20:10
Temp feels like: 36°F (2°C)
Length of Day: 14h 23m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: