Avenel, New Jersey, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avenel

The latest and today's weather in Avenel, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
18:35 GMT | 14:35 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 18:29 BST
Local Time: 13:29 EDT
Cloudy
84°F (29°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 14h 44m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th July in Avenel

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 104°F (40°C) (2012)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 57°F (14°C) (1946)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: