Aurora, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aurora

The latest and today's weather in Aurora, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
19:47 GMT | 12:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 20:12 BST
Local Time: 12:12 PDT
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Sunset 20:23
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 26m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: