Atwood, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Atwood

The latest and today's weather in Atwood, USA updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
18:46 GMT | 11:46 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 19:46 BST
Local Time: 11:46 PDT
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Sunset 20:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 5m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: