Aspendell, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aspendell

The latest and today's weather in Aspendell, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
13:34 GMT | 06:34 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 14:34 BST
Local Time: 06:34 PDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 20:14
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 14h 27m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: