Artesia Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Artesia is forecast to be Thursday 13th August 2020 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Friday 21st August 2020 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Artesia from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 8 Aug Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)

Artesia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: