Artesia, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Artesia

The latest and today's weather in Artesia, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
08:00 GMT | 01:00 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 09:00 BST
Local Time: 01:00 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: