Arroz, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arroz

The latest and today's weather in Arroz, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
10:15 GMT | 03:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 09:07 GMT
Local Time: 02:07 PDT
Rain
54°F (12°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:20
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: