Arp (historical), Arkansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arp (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Arp (historical), USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
04:29 GMT | 23:29 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 05:29 BST
Local Time: 23:29 CDT
Clear
73°F (23°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 20:16
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlamo Clear 73°F (23°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USAAzor Clear 77°F (25°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USABodcaw Clear 75°F (24°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAArden Clear 75°F (24°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAOla Clear 73°F (23°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAAtlanta Clear 77°F (25°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USARone Clear 79°F (26°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USACalhoun Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 94 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAArizona Clear 77°F (25°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: