Armistead, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Armistead

The latest and today's weather in Armistead, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
15:30 GMT | 08:30 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 16:30 BST
Local Time: 08:30 PDT
Sunny
82°F (28°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 19m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: