Arizona, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arizona

The latest and today's weather in Arizona, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
10:56 GMT | 05:56 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 11:56 BST
Local Time: 05:56 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 20:23
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 49m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAce Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USATamina Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAAlco Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAHouston Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAAlmeda Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAPone Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USACalina Clear 77°F (25°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of USASalty Clear 79°F (26°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: