Arena, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arena

The latest and today's weather in Arena, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:40 GMT | 21:40 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:40 BST
Local Time: 21:40 PDT
Clear
64°F (18°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: