Arcade, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arcade

The latest and today's weather in Arcade, USA updated regularly

Monday 9 December
05:11 GMT | 21:11 PST
-8h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 04:34 GMT
Local Time: 20:34 PST
Clear
54°F (12°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASacramento Clear 54°F (12°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of USAVale Clear 48°F (9°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of USARocklin Mostly Clear 50°F (10°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAAugust Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USAAlta Vista Park Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USAForest Hill Mostly Clear 52°F (11°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAAlbrae Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAHatch Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAAgnew Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USATurlock Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USASan Jose Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USALadera Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USARoble Clear 48°F (9°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAHilmar Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAl Tahoe Partly Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USALake tahoe Clear 37°F (3°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAPomo Clear 48°F (9°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: