Arbor, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arbor

The latest and today's weather in Arbor, USA updated regularly

Monday 27 May
04:48 GMT | 21:48 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 05:48 BST
Local Time: 21:48 PDT
Partly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 14h 30m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: