Arbolada, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arbolada

The latest and today's weather in Arbolada, USA updated regularly

Monday 25 March
08:51 GMT | 01:51 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

25 Mar
UK Time: 08:52 GMT
Local Time: 01:52 PDT
Clear
50°F (10°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: