Anza Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Anza is forecast to be Sunday 5th April 2020 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 4th April 2020 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Anza from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for March is 19°C (66°F).

  • Sun 29 Mar Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    W 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Anza Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 28 Mar
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 29 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: