Antrim: Live Weather

Live weather in Antrim

The latest and today's weather in Antrim, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
00:03 GMT | 20:03 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 01:03 BST
Local Time: 20:03 EDT
Intermittent Clouds
79°F (26°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: