Anita, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anita

The latest and today's weather in Anita, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
11:32 GMT | 04:32 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 12:32 BST
Local Time: 04:32 PDT
Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
19mph (31kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:15
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: