Angels Camp Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Angels Camp is forecast to be Tuesday 29th September 2020 at 38°C (100°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 29th September 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Angels Camp from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 29 Sep Hot 38°C (100°F)
    WNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Hot 38°C (100°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Hot 38°C (100°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Hot 37°C (99°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Hot 36°C (97°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Hot 36°C (97°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Angels Camp Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 39°C (102°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: