Angels Camp Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Angels Camp is forecast to be Friday 21st February 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Friday 21st February 2020 at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Angels Camp from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for February is 9°C (48°F).

  • Thu 20 Feb Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)

Angels Camp Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 20 Feb
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: