Angels Camp, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Angels Camp

The latest and today's weather in Angels Camp, USA updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
16:06 GMT | 09:06 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 17:06 BST
Local Time: 09:06 PDT
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAdela Sunny 72°F (22°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USAHughson Sunny 70°F (21°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USAAugust Sunny 70°F (21°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAAhwahnee Sunny 72°F (22°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAUlmar Sunny 61°F (16°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAVale Sunny 64°F (18°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USATassajara Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USALake tahoe Sunny 72°F (22°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAConcord Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAClima Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USASuval Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAMococo Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAMadison Sunny 64°F (18°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAAbbott Sunny 66°F (19°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USATruckee Sunny 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAAshland Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAMammoth Lakes Sunny 55°F (13°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USASan Tomas Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAMono Hot Springs Sunny 48°F (9°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: