Andalucia, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Andalucia is forecast to be 28th May at 95°F (35°C) and the warmest night on 28th May at 66°F (19°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 88°F (31°C) . The average for May is 67°F (20°C) in Andalucia.

  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 24 May Intermittent Clouds 88°F (31°C)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 25 May Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 26 May Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 27 May Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 28 May Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 29 May Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 30 May Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 31 May Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Showers 81°F (27°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Showers 81°F (27°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 15 Jun Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 22nd May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 23rd May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 24th May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 25th May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 26th May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Mon 27th May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Tue 28th May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Wed 29th May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Thu 30th May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Fri 31st May : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 1st Jun : Andalucia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Andalucia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 22 May
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 23 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 24 May
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 25 May
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 26 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Andalucia

Fair

Feria de Córdoba

25th May 2019 to 1st June 2019

The Fair of Cordoba is known nationally across Spain. The fair celebrates all things Spanish from traditional costume demonstrations to spectacular firework displays.

Website: http://www.cordoba24.info/html/feria.html

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: