Ammendale, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ammendale

The latest and today's weather in Ammendale, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
16:25 GMT | 12:25 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 17:25 BST
Local Time: 12:25 EDT
Mostly Sunny
61°F (16°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 18:24
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 3m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: