Ambler, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ambler

The latest and today's weather in Ambler, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
15:38 GMT | 08:38 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 16:38 BST
Local Time: 08:38 PDT
Sunny
70°F (21°C)
  • Sunrise 05:52
  • Sunset 20:14
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 22m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: