Alten, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alten

The latest and today's weather in Alten, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:42 GMT | 21:42 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 04:46 BST
Local Time: 20:46 PDT
Clear
66°F (19°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOccidental Clear 61°F (16°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of USANervo Clear 66°F (19°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USANapa Clear 66°F (19°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USABenicia Clear 68°F (20°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USAMococo Clear 72°F (22°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Clear 63°F (17°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAMadison Clear 68°F (20°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USARheem Clear 66°F (19°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAPacifica Clear 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Clear 66°F (19°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Oaks Clear 70°F (21°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USABurlingame Clear 64°F (18°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAPomo Clear 64°F (18°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USASites Clear 63°F (17°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAAdobe Corner Clear 63°F (17°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Clear 64°F (18°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USACrowley Clear 61°F (16°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAArboga Clear 66°F (19°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAAntelope Clear 70°F (21°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAAugust Clear 68°F (20°C) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: