Altamont, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Altamont

The latest and today's weather in Altamont, USA updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
00:07 GMT | 17:07 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 01:07 BST
Local Time: 17:07 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:52
  • Sunset 20:15
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 14h 23m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: