Alta Vista: Live Weather

Live weather in Alta Vista

The latest and today's weather in Alta Vista, USA updated regularly

Friday 22 June
11:06 GMT | 07:06 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 Jun
UK Time: 12:06 BST
Local Time: 07:06 EDT
Rain
70°F (21°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:43
  • Sunset 20:38
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 55m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: