Alta Vista (historical), California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alta Vista (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Alta Vista (historical), USA updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
00:09 GMT | 17:09 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 01:09 BST
Local Time: 17:09 PDT
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 20:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 15m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARoche Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of USAList Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAOctol Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USACedar Slope Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of USADinuba Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USAArmona Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAMillux Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USACalifornia City Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAWhisky Falls Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAArgus Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USATrona Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USABishop Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAValleton Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: