Alta Sierra Estates, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alta Sierra Estates

The latest and today's weather in Alta Sierra Estates, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
10:21 GMT | 03:21 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 09:41 GMT
Local Time: 02:41 PDT
Showers
41°F (5°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:16
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: