Alta Mesa, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alta Mesa

The latest and today's weather in Alta Mesa, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
03:23 GMT | 20:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 04:23 BST
Local Time: 20:23 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:00
  • Sunset 20:29
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 14h 29m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: