Almanor, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Almanor

The latest and today's weather in Almanor, USA updated regularly

Monday 20 May
13:53 GMT | 06:53 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 14:53 BST
Local Time: 06:53 PDT
Sunny
32°F (0°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 20:18
Temp feels like: 32°F (0°C)
Length of Day: 14h 33m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: