Alicia, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alicia

The latest and today's weather in Alicia, USA updated regularly

Monday 27 May
14:35 GMT | 07:35 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 15:35 BST
Local Time: 07:35 PDT
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 20:23
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 14h 38m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARamada Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USAMadison Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAAlder Creek Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USARoble Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of USAMagalia Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAClima Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USASuval Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USANapa Partly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of USATahoe City Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USATruckee Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAAlmanor Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAOrwood Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of GermanyBlack Forest Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAAlmanor West Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAPomo Partly Sunny 48°F (9°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USALake tahoe Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAIceland Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAAlmonte Sunny 45°F (7°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAAdela Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: