Alford, Minnesota, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alford

The latest and today's weather in Alford, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
04:55 GMT | 23:55 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 05:55 BST
Local Time: 23:55 CDT
Clear
73°F (23°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 20:57
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 15h 23m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAZim Clear 68°F (20°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USACort Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USASalmo Clear 75°F (24°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAFranconia Clear 75°F (24°C) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: